IBPS PO & Clerk GK Shanti Swarup Bhatnagar Prize Winners 2019

IBPS PO & Clerk GK Important Topics -Shanti Swarup Bhatnagar Prize Winners 2019 in Mathematics, Medical, Physical, biological, chemical Science, Shanti Swarup Bhatnagar Prize Winners in Earth, Atmosphere, Ocean and Planetary Sciences and Mathematics 2019

S.No
Area
Winners Name
Department
Mail
1.
Biological Sciences
Dr Roop Mallik
Department of Biological Sciences
Tata Institute of Fundamental Research
Mumbai 400 005
roop@tifr.res.in
2.
Chemical Sciences
Dr Kavirayani Ramakrishna Prasad
Department of Organic Chemistry
Indian Institute of Science
Bangalore 560 012
Dr Souvik Maiti
CSIR-Institute of Genomics and
Integrative Biology
Mall Road, Delhi 110 007
souvik@igib.res.in
3.
Earth, Atmosphere, Ocean and Planetary Sciences
Dr Sachchida Nand Tripathi
Department of Civil Engineering
Indian Institute of Technology
Kanpur 208 016
sachchida.tripathi@gmail.com
4.
Mathematics
Science
Dr Kaushal Kumar Varma
Department of Mathematics
Indian Institute of Science
Bangalore 560 012
kverma@math.iisc.ernet.in
5.
Medical Sciences
Dr Anurag Agrawal
CSIR-Institute of Genomics and
Integrative Biology
Mall Road, Delhi 110 007
6.
Physical Sciences
Dr Pratap Raychaudhuri
Department of Condensed Matter Physics
and Materials Science
Tata Institute of Fundamental Research
Mumbai 400 005
pratap@tifr.res.in
Dr Sadiqali Abbas Rangwala
Raman Research Institute
Sadashivanagar
Bangalore 560 080
sarangwala@rri.res.in
7.
Engineering Sciences
Dr S Venkata Mohan
Bioengineering and Environmental Centre
CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology
Hyderabad 500 607
vmohan_s@yahoo.com
Dr Soumen Chakrabarti
Department of Computer Science and
Engineering
Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
Mumbai 400 076
soumen@cse.iitb.ac.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *